JUNIORMETRICS
Gold$4,479.95/oz
Silver$66.98/oz
Copper$6.00/lb

Integra Resources Corp.

ITRG·ITR·$2.88·$420.1M cap
Goldalso:DeLamar Project, Idaho, USA (also operates the producing Florida Canyon Mine, Nevada) Map

Integra became a Great Basin gold-silver producer via its 2024 merger with Florida Canyon Gold, while advancing the past-producing DeLamar heap-leach project in Idaho through a Feasibility Study (filed December 2025) toward a construction decision.

Notable vs. Peers

  • Financials score of 10/10 is stronger than the peer average of 6.4/10.
  • All-in sustaining cost of $2,693/oz is 38% higher than the peer producer average of $1,947/oz.

Lifecycle Milestones

Grassroots
Resource Def.
PEA
PFS
Feasibility
Permitting
Construction
ProductionCurrent

Construction Milestones

5 of 5 reached
  1. Reached — date not disclosed · Florida Canyon's federal Plan of Operations (the standard predicate permit for hardrock mine construction on U.S. public land, per 43 CFR 3809) is documented as 'Pegasus Gold Corp., Operating Plan for the Florida Canyon Project, 1985, 18 pp.' in the same reference bibliography (westernmininghistory.com/mine-detail/10310409/) already cited on this miner's existing CONSTRUCTION_DECISION/CONSTRUCTION_START/FIRST_PRODUCTION rows -- that same bibliography also lists a later 'Pegasus Gold Inc, Amended Plan of Operations, April 12, 1990,' confirming the 1985 filing is the original plan, not an amendment. A Plan of Operations approval is the legal predicate for beginning construction, so this 1985 filing necessarily precedes the November 1985 production decision and May 1986 construction start already on file. Exact month/day of approval not given by this source -- year precision only (1985), recorded reached-but-undated per this campaign's date-precision convention. · Source
  2. Reached — date not disclosed · Pegasus Gold Corp. (through subsidiary Montoro Gold Company) made the production decision for Florida Canyon in November 1985, following exploration drilling completed by late 1985. Exact day not confirmed from available sourcing -- recorded reached-but-undated. Asset-level history under original builder Pegasus Gold, predating Integra Resources' Nov 8, 2024 acquisition of the (already-producing) Florida Canyon Mine (see script header). · Source
  3. Reached — date not disclosed · Work began on Florida Canyon's processing facilities in May 1986, following the November 1985 production decision. Exact day not confirmed from available sourcing -- recorded reached-but-undated. Asset-level history under original builder Pegasus Gold (see script header). · Source
  4. Reached — date not disclosed · Pegasus Gold brought the Florida Canyon Mine on-stream in September 1986: first ore delivered to the heap-leach pad and heap leaching of agglomerated ore began in early October (first gold poured in November 1986). Exact day within September not confirmed from available sourcing -- recorded reached-but-undated. Asset-level history under original builder Pegasus Gold, predating Integra's Nov 8, 2024 acquisition (see script header) -- the mine has operated with limited interruptions under successive owners (Pegasus, Apollo, Jipangu, Rye Patch, Alio, Argonaut, Integra) since. · Source
  5. Reached — date not disclosed · Genuinely reached, but no single Integra-era date exists: the Florida Canyon mine (Nevada) is a 35+-year, multi-owner legacy operation (began under Pegasus Gold in 1986, passed through a long succession of subsequent owners including Argonaut Gold/Florida Canyon Gold Inc., acquired by Integra Resources on 2024-11-08) -- production predates Integra's ownership by decades under a long succession of different prior owners, matching the Hemlo Mining Corp precedent (batch4). DeLamar and Florida Mountain (Idaho) remain development-stage projects (2025 Feasibility Study filed, targeting a federal Record of Decision in 2027), not yet producing, and are not the basis for PRODUCTION stage. This row was missing entirely prior to 2026-08-21 -- a genuine data gap, not a stage error; Miner.stage was already correctly PRODUCTION. · Source

Milestones are recorded only from a company's own dated disclosure. A milestone with no date shown is one we can confirm was reached but for which no date was disclosed — we don't estimate one. "Not yet reached" means exactly that, not that a date is missing. An "Expected" line likewise only ever reflects the company's own guidance (e.g. a study or permit decision targeted for a stated quarter) — most not-yet-reached milestones have none, and that absence means no such guidance has been disclosed, not that one is overdue.

10/10
Weak track recordStrong track record
10/10
Thin runwayWell-capitalized
9/10
High riskLow risk
How this is calculated
3.3/10
Weaker depositStronger deposit
8.1/10
Weaker profileStronger profile
Price Chart
$1.50$2.73$3.92$2.35$2.88JulNovFebJunSep
Jul 25, 2025Sep 4, 2026
News
$2.88
+42.8%from low-39.4%from high
$2.02$4.76
See who ↓
0.7%
Low alignmentHigh alignment
See who ↓
40.6%
Low alignmentHigh alignment
$420.1M
Far belowFar above
$563.3M median
Price (USD - Local)
$2.88 - CAD 3.99
Cash Position (USD)
$105.8M
Far belowFar above
$90.6M median
Debt (USD)
Far aboveFar below
$6.2M median
$314.3M
Far belowFar above
$527M median
202.8M
Far aboveFar below
305.4M median
Jurisdiction
United States
1,259,000 oz
Far belowFar above
1.3M median
$249.61/oz
Far aboveFar below
$157.18/oz median
0.0096 oz/tCut-off: 0.17 g AuEq/t (oxide/transition Mineral Resource cut-off, DeLamar); 0.10 g AuEq/t (stockpile cut-off); 0.3 g AuEq/t (sulfide cut-off, DeLamar); 0.2 g AuEq/t (sulfide cut-off, Florida Mountain)
Far belowFar above
0.04 oz/t median
Open pit, heap leach
10 yrs
Far belowFar above
11 yrs median
$2,693/oz
@5%$774M(at $3,000/oz)
Far belowFar above
$596.9M median
0.54x
Far aboveFar below
0.40x median
This company's data hasn't been researched yet
Not enough peer data yet
$3,000/oz33% below spot ($4,480/oz)
46%
Far belowFar above
41% median
0.7%
0%100%
19.3% median
40.6%
0%100%
3% median
229 kmfrom Nevada Gold Mines (Barrick op.)'s Goldstrike (Betze-Post)
Outside typical bolt-on range
$593K
Far belowFar above
$44.1M median
$0.003
Far belowFar above
$0.152 median
708.36x
Far aboveFar below
22.53x median
This company's data hasn't been researched yet
This company's data hasn't been researched yet
Acquisition Susceptibility
3.9/10
Unlikely bolt-onFits the takeout profile

A relative ranking of how closely this company matches the profile of juniors that have actually been acquired — not a probability, and not a reason to buy. Acquisitions are rare: only a few dozen significant deals happen a year across a universe of thousands of juniors, so even a high score here describes a long shot. The strongest signal the underlying research identifies — whether a major already holds a JV, earn-in, or 5–19.9% strategic stake — isn't tracked yet and is absent from this score.

Overall Score Trend
-16.5% since 2026-07-23 · -16.5% from peak

Your Rankings

Community Sentiment
SELLINGBUYING
CategoryCommunityYour Ranking
Overall (0)Log in to rank
Management (0)Log in to rank
Financials (0)Log in to rank
Jurisdiction (0)Log in to rank
Project Quality (0)Log in to rank

Management Team

Holds a B.Sc. in Geology from the University of Montreal's École Polytechnique and began his career at Placer Dome and Cameco Corp, spending roughly 12 years across both companies. As Executive Chairman of Integra Gold Corp., co-led its sale to Eldorado Gold Corporation in a C$590 million transaction in 2017, before becoming President, CEO & Director of Integra Resources Corp. Has also held board roles at Artemis Gold, Newcore Gold, Eastmain Resources, and Calibre Mining.

Idaho-licensed Professional Geologist with 26 years of experience in mineral exploration, mine development, permitting, and NEPA processes across the western United States. Began his career in environmental consulting with Brown and Caldwell and Haley & Aldrich, building technical teams supporting expanding mining operations and leading permitting efforts across the western U.S. Most recently served as Permitting Manager at Perpetua Resources, playing a key role over roughly eight years in securing the Final Record of Decision from the U.S. Forest Service for the Stibnite Gold Project. Appointed Vice President of Permitting at Integra Resources Corp. in early 2025, based in Boise, Idaho.

Insiders, Investors & Smart Money

Notable shareholders and insiders whose involvement is worth knowing about, plus what we're seeing from institutional/large-investor activity.

Smart money
6/10

Wheaton Precious Metals put cash into Integra's equity alongside buying a royalty over DeLamar (its equity commitment caps at 9.9%, contingent on holding at least 5% pro rata, per the original March 2023 investment) -- the current exact percentage could not be confirmed from any public source in this pass. Beedie Capital converted its US$15 million loan into stock in December 2025, confirmed at 7.8% (15,832,662 shares, including warrants) as at 31 March 2026 per its own SEC Schedule 13G/A. Dedicated gold funds are on the register too -- Franklin Gold and Precious Metals, ASA Gold and Precious Metals, and U.S. Global Investors -- though none of them is confirmed at 5% today. Insiders point both ways: CEO George Salamis bought 25,000 shares at C$2.99 in July 2026, while CFO Andrée St-Germain sold twice over the winter.

No notable insiders tracked for this miner yet.

Reports, Presentations & Documents

Technical Report Takeaways

We haven't parsed this company's PEA/PFS/FS recommendations yet — cut-off grade, mine life, DCF/NPV, and the report's own next-steps guidance are a planned research pass, not live data for every company yet.

AI take

DeLamar Feasibility Study (effective 8 Dec 2025): after-tax NPV5% of US$774M and IRR of 46% at a base case of $3,000/oz gold and $35/oz silver, rising to ~US$1.7B NPV and 89% IRR at spot prices. 10-year mine life (plus 2 years residual leaching) producing 1.1 Moz AuEq Proven+Probable, ~106,000 oz AuEq/year, at $1,480/oz AISC. $389M initial capital, 1.8-year payback.